Work Cover Letter Customer Service 2

Work Cover Letter Customer Service II

Human Resources Management
PT. Triando ….
……….

Dear Sir / Madam,

It is with great interest, That I am forwarding my resume for consideration as a Customer Service (CS) Within your organization. Within combining my previous experience customer-centered environments with strong interpersonal and communication Abilities, I am confident you will from Quickly Realize That my ability to make major contributions to your organization.

I am Considered detail-oriented, energetic, and motivated, and have been toll That I have excellent problem-solving skills and That I work well with others.

My resume is enclosed to Provide you with details of my skills and accomplishments, but I am a personal interview to perform certain That Would more fully reveal my desire and ability to Contribute to your organization. Thank you for your time and consideration, and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sincerely,

. Andika Riyadi …….

Tinggalkan Balasan

