Ordinary people

Ordinary people

I still remember always
when you promised me
‘ll never have another love
felt so wonderful ..

but all the different
when you get to know him
realize you hurt me
when you call his name ..

I was a human being
are not perfect and sometimes wrong
but in my heart only one
incredible love for you ..

suppose you know
I will not easily change
I’m always survive survive
until time to call me ..

Where you used to love me
Where you are always missed me ..

Tinggalkan Balasan

